Posted by: meganblethen | January 23, 2009

I did it!

So I finally decided to do it….make a blog dedicated to digital scrapbooking. I thought it would make things easier. I’ll post all my layouts and freebies and what not here. 🙂 I hope you enjoy my stuff!:)

Here are a few of my most recent layouts. I recently joined two new Creative Teams, Random Inspirations and Snowflake Beach Designs. It’s been more overwhelming than I thought, but it’s been fun!

This is my first layout for Chanin of Snowflake Beach Designs. This is with her newest kit, Cora’s Best Friend:

myhair2


corasbf1

Isn’t it so cute? Click on the image to go to her store.

friendsforever1

Here’s another layout with this kit. Isn’t it great when you can use a girly kit for boys too?:)

brynnans1sthaircut

I love these pictures of my son, Brynnan! This kit from Pamela Donnis is GREAT! It’s called Snips and Snails and you can find it at Elemental Scraps.

youareyou

Another layout with a Pamela Donnis kit. This one is her Garden Charm Add-On.

artist

Pamela Donnis’ Box of 64 kit, which I got for free as a RAK (Random Act of Kindness).

pants

And last but not least this cute little layout of my silly boy:) This kit is called Sweet September and you can get it as a freebie from JannyLynn Designs & Lliella Designs. I can’t find the freebie for the life of me! It was on Lliela’s blog and now I can’t find her blog:P

I think that’s it for right now. I might put some more up later. I’ve been busy the past few weeks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

