Posted by: meganblethen | January 29, 2009

Sneak Peek!

I’m kind of late getting this uploaded today, but I wanted to share a sneak peak at a new kit Chanin is going to release soon. It’s totally Awesome! I love it!

sweetlibby21

Would you like a chance to WIN this kit?! Chanin will be giving it away as a participation prize for the speed scrap she is hosting on Friday at GDS!!  The speed scrap is at 8:30pm EST. Come on over and join the fun! I love speed scraps!

Here’s the preview of the kit:

sb_noelscolorsweet_lrg

Adorable elements right? I had fun playing with it! And just for stoppin by today, here’s a qp of the layout I made with this kit.

sweetqp2

Download it here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

