Posted by: meganblethen | January 30, 2009

Groundhog Day Sale!

At Plain Digital Wrapper! Everything in Brandi White’s store is marked down to only $2! What a deal!! My favorite kit of her’s is Winter Wind. Here are a few layouts I’ve made with it:

happyMy cute little boy! I love this picture of him! I used a template by Chrissy W. over at ES. I love her templates!!:)

christmas-tantrum

Great pictures of my youngest!:) He was 17 months at Christmas time 2007 so of course he had many a tantrum! LOL

brynnan1

Another cute picture of Brynny! 🙂 I seem to scrap about him a lot lately. I used another template by Chrissy W.

letitsnow

Brandi mad this quick page and I just love it!! You can download it on her blog for free.

Leave a Reply

Categories

