Posted by: meganblethen | February 7, 2009

Don’t hate me!

LOL ok so I did another layout today. I bought a new kit from Bella Gypsy over at ES, it’s called Boyish. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! I was so excited about it that I bought it and scrapped right away with it! Luckily the kiddos were taking a nap so I wasn’t interrupted at all:) So without further ado here it is:

popcorneating

I love this kit! Have I said that yet? haha

I’m totally excited for all the new releases on Monday. I have a GC for $6 at ES so I can’t wait to spend it!!:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

