Posted by: meganblethen | February 16, 2009

My First Template Freebie

Ok, so I thought I’d try my hand at making a template. To make it easy on me for my first time I decided to do one of a page I recently made:

bangallday

I Love this page. It’s so fun and I love the picture of my son! I used Bella Gypsy’s Boyish kit over at ES.

And here’s the template version of it:

templatefreebie1

Download Here

I’m new to creating templates, etc. so I hope you can bear with me as I’m learning:) I only have it available as a psd file right now. If you’d like it in seperate png’s please let me know and I can make this available.

Thanks for stopping by!:) I hope you have a great week!

Responses

  1. Thanks, Megan! I love it! I posted it on my blog for ya!!!

  2. great first template! thanks for the freebie!

  3. Great template thanks so much!


Leave a Reply

Categories

