Posted by: meganblethen | February 18, 2009

How Exciting!

So I just checked my downloads on 4shared for my first freebie and the total is 13!:) I know that’s not a big number, but I seriously wasn’t expecting more than like 5! LOL I just wanted to say thanks to everyone that downloaded it. I’d love to see your layouts. If you would post a link here to your layout in your gallery that would be great!! Oh, and please leave me a thanks too. It lets me know you appreciate the freebie and will encourage me to make more!!

And just so this post isn’t SOooo boring I’ll give you a new layout to look at:

summerbbq1I did this layout for the speed scrap at ES this morning. I used Megan Turnidge and Tracie Stroud’s new collab kit called April Showers. If you buy it this week you get a Free w/purchase Alpha!! IT’s totally cute too!!

If I get some time I think I’ll make another template this week, but I’ll have to see if I can squeeze it in!:P

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. exciting to see how many people DL your freebies, isn’t it? I spend too much time checking my numbers 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

