Posted by: meganblethen | February 20, 2009

I’ve Been Busy

Here are some more layouts I’ve been working on this week:

wild

I used Bella Gypsy’s Boyish kit for this layout. I thought these pictures were so cute of my youngest son!

frenchtoast

This one is with Tracie Strouds Snips and Snails.

curiousjournalpage

This is Tracie’s Snips and Snails kit as well. There is a journaling challenge at ES this month to take one of your scrap pages that doesn’t have any journaling on it and make a second page that had journaling for it. This is my second page. I posted the first page a few posts back. Here it is again, so you don’t have to go search for it:

curious

loveisintheair2

I know my in-laws will kill me if they ever see that I put this layout of them on here so I hope they don’t check this blog too often!:) I thought this was a cute picture of them together and scrapped a lovey dovey page:) This is with Always and Forever by Inspired Mommie Designs.

playingintheleaves

The grey bg paper is from Sherri Tierney’s Preppy Boy kit, the other papers are from Tacie’s Live out Loud Add-on kit and everything else is from her Snips and Snails kit. This layout is the first one that I’ve mixed and matched from different kits and actually like the result!! I think this is one of my fav pages.

you

This is another one of my fav’s this week! I used Sherri’s Preppy Boy kit and the Add-on for it. The alpha is in her kit too. I’ve fallen in love with the free handwriting fonts at kevinandamanda.com. My husband is going to hate me when he finds out how many I’ve downloaded today! LOL This particular font is called Pea KyKy. I love it! The template is by Chrissy W. and it’s free until the end of Feb. so hurry on over to ES and grab it from her store!

Leave a Reply

Categories

