Posted by: meganblethen | March 2, 2009

New kit!

I know this is late, but here’s the new kit from Nikki Scott over at ES today:

nikkiprvcu_template-copy

Click on image to go to here store. You can get it for 25% off today only so head on over before it’s too late. You can also head on over to Nikki’s blog to pick up a freebie brag book. It’s so cute!! All the CT girls participated so let us know you appreciate it!:)

Here are some layouts I made with it:

agedifference

My first layout with this kit. I used a template from Chanin from Snowflake Beach Designs.

cake

I did this layout Friday night with Chanin as a Speed Scrap over at GDS. It was a lot of fun!!

darnpackaging

And last but not least. The last two I turned into qp’s for Nikki’s blog freebie.

Responses

  1. I love this kit. It would be really great for scrapping Jake’s birthday pages. 4 years and I haven’t done a single birthday page yet. I loved your Speed Scrap LO with it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

