Posted by: meganblethen | March 3, 2009

FINALLY!!

I know you’ve all been dying to see the results of my first free template!! I’ve been so busy the last week trying to get used to my new CT gigs (yes, that’s plural! Besides being on Nikki’s team, I’m guesting for Pamela Donnis for the month of March!!:) I’m so excited about both teams!)

So here are a few of the wonderful layouts made with my template. Thanks so much for the support!! These are great layouts, ladies!! Click on the images to leave some love in their gallery!

templatefreebielayout1

by LisaWest

templatefreebielayout2

by beancounter

templatefreebielayout3

by bergstromfarms

valtemplate1by Val

Totally CUTE right?!! Thanks for sharing with me! If you downloaded the template and want to show me your layout you can email me at: megan@meganblethenphotography.com

Have a great day!

Responses

  1. Hi Megan! You have won a well deserved Award! Go check it out at cropandscrapdesigner.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

