Posted by: meganblethen | March 3, 2009

I’ve Been Awarded The “Top 10 Fav’s” Award

By Ruth from cropandscrapdesigns.com! YEA!:)

blogaward5

So here’s how it works:

I post my top 10 favorite blogs and then they do the same on their own blogs. I’m going to have a hard time choosing! Here it goes:

1. Amy – Mistifaery Scraps

2. Belinda – Dylabel Designs

3. Brooke – My Place to Scrap

4. Charmaine – Wyld Web Designs

5. Ellie – Ellie’s Scrapping Blog

6. Heather – Heather Bird Designs

7. Holly – Pixie Perfect Designs

8. Jaimie – Life by Design

9. Jen – Graham Like the Cracker

10. Jennifer – Living in my World

I had a hard time so I just picked the first ten names on my scrapbooking blogroll. If you read this post you can consider yourself tagged too! I just know too many people to only pick 10! I love all of your blogs!!:)

Responses

  1. Thank you!! You rock! I am going to do my Tag ASAP! I’m trying to get everything done and get to it! 🙂 Hope you had a great day!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

