Posted by: meganblethen | March 12, 2009

Under Construction

As you can tell I’m in the process of making my blog “pretty”. I want to make my own custom header and with my other style I couldn’t do that so this is how it’s going to look for now until I get the time to create something. Who knows when that will be!

Before I go here are some layouts I’ve done with Nikki’s new kit Rustic Charm:

takeapictureofme

The alpha here is a freebie from Nikki’s blog.

lookatthatsmile

I LOVE this page!! This kit was so much fun to play with!! I’m sure I’ll use it tons more!

And here are some layouts with Pam’s new kit, Picture This:

newcar

I did this layout for the speed scrap at ES yesterday. That was the most laid back I’ve EVER been during a speed scrap!! I had time to eat lunch and not worry about uploading because I was 30 minutes early!!:)

memycamera

And my last layout for today. This was a Rockin’ kit!! I loved it!

Thanks for stopping by!

P.S. My quick pages for Snowflake Beach Designs are now unavailable, but you can pick up the other awesome pages from my fellow CT members on Chanin’s blog!

Responses

  1. Those are all so great! I love your style of layouts and all the fun colors you use. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

