Posted by: meganblethen | March 19, 2009

Want to Win?!!

Go here and tell Pam what kit you like from one of her stores or this store and you could win it for FREE!!! Who doesn’t love free goodies?!! She has 3 new releases this week that are just gorgeous!! One of them she made specifically for me! How cool is that?! I asked her to make a PB&J (like the sandwhich) kit and I won a contest on her blog so she made it for me! WooHoo!

Here’s a preview of that kit:

pbj

Well, Thanks for stopping by! I’m soo busy today, but I have some more Wonderful news to share hopefully tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Categories

