Posted by: meganblethen | March 20, 2009

Welcome Party-ers!

blogparty

Welcome to Megan’s Scraps! I’m glad you stopped by and hope you like what you see.

I started this blog because I’m on some awesome Digital Scrapbooking Creative Teams and I wanted to show off their kits and all the layouts I do with them. I also wanted to try my hand at giving out some free templates and maybe some kits of my own down the road.

I’m a SAHM to 2 wonderful boys, Jonas, who is 4, and Brynnan, who is 2 and a half and he’s definitely the one in control around our house! At least during the day!:) I’m married to a wonderful man, Mark, who I’ve been with for 6 years now.

There are so many cool prizes to be won at this year’s Ultimate Blog Party, but my top three picks would be:

1. Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer

2. $50 gift certificate to Target Stores

3. $15 Usborne Books gift certificate

If my top three picks are already chosen, I’d love any of the following: #’s 58, 56, 21, 23, 26, 45, 12

Thanks for a chance to win and thanks for visiting my blog!

Responses

  1. I’m party hopping! Hope to see you at my party!

  2. Welcome to the party! Stop by my “house” when you can!

  3. Party hopping on a Saturday night! LOVE your header! I too scrapbook. LOVE IT!

  4. Hi, Just stopping by from the Ultimate Party

  5. Just stopping in from the UBP. You have some really nice layouts! Have a great weekend.

  6. Stopping by for the blog party! 🙂 Cute blog header! I haven’t done digi scrapping in a few years, but am hoping to get back into it! I recognize quite a few of the names you have over there on the right! 🙂

  7. Just stopping by to say hi!! Have a great week! Stop by my blog anytime 🙂
    Kim

  8. Hey Megan! Just cruising the party and thought I would say hello!!!

  9. Hello! Stopping by to say hello from the party! Hope you wil have a great day!

  10. Forgot to add my blog adress 🙂 http://myworld.mirielsverden.com/?p=11

  11. Hello! Poppin’ in from The Ultimate Blog Party…all the way from Queensland, Australia! G’Day! I hope you have time to visit my party soon.

    Ta!

    I want to invite you to the Mommie Daze Virtual Baby Shower that I am hosting May 15 to June 8. This is an international even and there are prizes! Stop by my blog for all the details.

  12. Hi, I’ve come over as part of the UBP. I have a toddler learning/fun site at http://www.superfunmama.blogspot.com. Very nice to meet you and your blog.

  13. I’m stopping by from the blog party! Great site! I don’t scrapbook but i can apperciate right? Have a great rest of the party week!

  14. I’m comin from the UBP! Nice digital scraps! I LOVE digital scraps! You must be talented to make them yourself! Wow!

    Love to see you at my party!

  15. Hi! I haven’t done any digital scrapbooking yet, but love to scrapbook. Party hopping and participating too so stop in for a visit.

  16. Nice work!

    Stopping by from UBP to say “hi” – party on 🙂
    carma

    please stop by my site if you get a chance
    http://carmasez.blogspot.com/2009/03/carma-sez-primer.html


Leave a Reply

Categories

