Posted by: meganblethen | June 15, 2009

New Releases

I don’t have much time today. I’m babysitting a friends 3 kids, which makes a total of 5 kids with the 2 of mine!!! I don’t know what I was thinking when I agreed to this! LOL So far no ones gotten hurt though and they’re watching a movie so hopefully that will keep them all occupied for a bit.

Anyway, I wanted to show you what’s new over at Elemental Scraps today! There’s some great stuff! So click on the images to go check them out. Also, it’s Free with Purchase week so a lot of these things gets a freebie with it.

First off, I’m a guest for Jill at Juno Designs for the next 2 months. I’m totally excited about it!! I’ve done a couple layouts so far and I can’t wait to do more. Here’s her new kit, Sweet Summer Days. Isn’t it So CUTE?! I love it!

sweetsummerdays_preview-01

And here’s my layout with this kit:

ProudMama

And here’s the FWP:

junofwp

Here’s a collab from Kandy Kane Creations and Sharia Braxton:

affairpreview

Here’s my layout:

anighttoremember

Another collab with Kandy Kane Creations. Lisa teamed up with Connie Prince to make this adorable kit:

LK_forhim

I love the layout I did with this kit:

forhim

And here’s the FWP:

forhimfwp

So much good stuff, right?! Well, now I have another kit for you from Random Inspirations and Julie Marie Designs that’s available at Inspiration Lane:

natureboy-01

My layout:

makingmusic

I think that’s everything for today. I hope you all have a great rest of your day!:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

