Posted by: meganblethen | September 21, 2009

My Design Name has Changed!!

I’ve been sooo busy that I haven’t been able to update my blog as much as I would like:P I decided to change my name to Designs by Megan. I like the sound of that better. So if you’ve been looking for my store over at Bouquet of Pixels and wondering where it went, well, I’m now called Designs by Megan. I wish I could’ve posted this news sooner, but life has been crazy, like I said. I hope this hasn’t thrown anyone off too much!

I have 2 new kits in the store from last week. My first one I’m really loving. I decided to do a summery kit, since summer’s almost gone. And that’s just what I called it:

Summer’s Almost Gone

meganscraps_SAG_preview

And Fun at the Fair:

designsbymegan_Fair_preview

And just for your enjoyment, for today only I’ll have my Summer’s Almost Gone Quickpage set in my store for FREE!! Don’t miss out!:)

qpsetpreview2

Leave a Reply

Categories

