Posted by: meganblethen | October 4, 2009

New CT stuff

I’m on a couple new creative teams so in the next few weeks you’ll see some awesome new kits coming out! Tomorrow a new designer is joining the awesome design team over at Elemental Scraps, My Creative Pixels. I accidentally stumble onto her CT and am LOVING it so far!! She has some great kits in the store so don’t miss them!! They’re on sale for 25% tomorrow!!

carefreewhimsyad

springflingad

fruitofthespiritad

I’ve been so busy with my new CT’s that I was only able to do one layout for Jaimie:P Here it is using the kit Fruit of the Spirit:

gottabekiddingme

I love all of these new kits and can’t wait to play with them some more!!

Responses

  1. I love your page very creative and kits are wonderful! congratulations


Leave a Reply

Categories

